Presentation

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Presentation

Hello everyone, My name is Julio Cesar Lezcano, I'm from Buenos Aires Argentina and I'm a referee of Snooker in the Jockey club, I play Snooker for 25 years, I'm of medium level and every day I try to progress a little more, it's a great honor for my being able to participate in this forum so complete and so entertaining, if the doubt you have is not here you will not find it anywhere else, so it makes me happy to have found a site like Snooker forum, I have several signals, but usually I use a John Parris master of the 90s in excellent condition, the ash rod is of the quality of a Paragon today and the ebony stock is better than many of today, my other sign is a John Parris Exclusive, with really lovely red tail.
    Finally, I thank you very much for your reception and I hope to be of help to many colleagues in the forum.

Welcome to TSF Mr Julio

you have got to love Google translate
    "Signal" and "sign" for "Cue"
    "Rod" for "shaft"
    and the best - "tail" for "butt"

How many players do you have at "The Jockey Club"; is it snooker or the Brazilian version you play more?
    Up the TSF! :snooker:

Comment

Great introduction . Welcome to TSF .
      Still trying to pot as many balls as i can !

Comment

Hello Dean, thanks for the welcome, sorry for what the translator writes, I see that it helps me little the google translate ... jajajaja, I tell you that I work as referee of Snooker in the Jockey club of Buenos Aires for about 28 years, Here I discovered this game and I fell in love with it forever, here we played the official version of Snooker but without Full and miss for the low general level, today there is not much competition in the place, a pity but being a very exclusive club not is open to interclub competitions.