Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Peradon vs Maximus vs Ton Praram

Hi

looking for some advice on a new cue. I have a Cue Master Baron that I bought 25 years ago and has served me well but I feel I deserve a new one. I've checked out the Peradon King and Knight but have read on on here that Maximus and Ton Praram are rated highly. I was looking to pay around £250 for one but this is flexible.....any suggestions for make/model?
    Also, Peradon have a bespoke extension fitting but could I use my Cue Craft extension with the other two makes?

Many Thanks

Rob

Peradon vs Maximus vs Ton Praram

where do you live? if after 25 yrs you wanna change your cue you should try b4 you buy on a practice table in a stockist that has one.
    ⚪ 🔴🟡🟢🟤🔵💗⚫🕳️😎

Comment

Chesterfield, Derbyshire.

Comment

Originally Posted by buzz15uk View Post
        Chesterfield, Derbyshire.
        Ok so chesworth snooker is near you to try a Ton or Maximus and check out green baize ( Stockton on Tees) website for a model and price comparison.
        ⚪ 🔴🟡🟢🟤🔵💗⚫🕳️😎

Comment

.... Also, Peradon have a bespoke extension fitting but could I use my Cue Craft extension with the other two makes ......
          No your existing extension will not fit
          Here are pics of Maximus extensions
          https://www.greenbaize.com/product-c...nce=&_wpnonce=

And here are ton Praram extensions
          https://www.greenbaize.com/product-c...nce=&_wpnonce=

Comment

Would you ever sell the cue craft baron?

Comment

Maximus immortal. Excellent cues

Comment

Hi Matt

possibly, what do you think it would be worth?

Comment

All depends on the specs and condition, I only live in shirebrook so would be interested.

Comment

If you have Facebook or what's app let me know as you don't have the privilege to private message yet.

Comment

Ive ordered a limited edition Ton Praram

Definitely one of the best cue makers out there

Comment