Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Another random rule question

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Poole
    This is the_unrepentant's Country Flag

    Posts
    249
    vCash
    1000

    Default Another random rule question

    I've thought of another scenario that has me scratching my head. You have just potted the black and there are many reds left, however one of the reds is covering the back spot and between that and the black cushion, there are too many reds to re-spot the back under it. They are all in the way. A

    -- This message may have been cut off and the rest will only be shown to members. To become a member, Click HERE --



    Burroughes and Watts full size table with steel vaccum cushions and Strachen 6811 Tournament Cloth
    Formerly Bill Werbeniuk's practice table in the 1980's
    1G Amarith balls used by Ding Junhui in 2017
    8m x 5m Grande Servern Plus log cabin from Dunster House

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Southampton
    This is snookerdad's Country Flag

    Posts
    968
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    Correct, in a direct line above the black spot. You can also have a scenario where there is no room between the pink and black spots. In that case, th

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •