Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Rule Question

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2018

    Posts
    14
    vCash
    1000

    Default Rule Question

    Quick question: if all the reds have been potted and a player is on the colours but commits a foul by potting the white on the same shot as potting the nominated colour does the colour get re-spotted?

    -- This message may have been cut off and the rest will only be shown to members. To become a member, Click HERE --




  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Berkshire
    This is DeanH's Country Flag

    Posts
    15,272
    vCash
    1000

    Default Rule Question

    yes.

    ..........


    Unless it is only the black on the table, the first pot or foul on the black ends the game.

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --
    Up the TSF!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2018

    Posts
    14
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    Thanks, couldn't find the answer with google!

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Southampton
    This is snookerdad's Country Flag

    Posts
    979
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    Dean's better than Google!

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Berkshire
    This is DeanH's Country Flag

    Posts
    15,272
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --
    Up the TSF!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2018

    Posts
    7
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    If a black fight and the foul on black made it a draw I believe the black would be respirated.

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Berkshire
    This is DeanH's Country Flag

    Posts
    15,272
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --
    Last edited by DeanH; 17th December 2018 at 01:36 PM.
    Up the TSF!

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jan 2015

    Posts
    485
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Nov 2018

    Posts
    14
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •