-
5th February 2019, 11:35 AM
#1
Cue ball touching a red and the player on a colour
If the cue ball is touching a ball that’s not on ie a red when playing say the black...does the referee need to declare that it’s touching. ?
-- This message may have been cut off and the rest will only be shown to members. To become a member, Click HERE --
src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js">
-
5th February 2019, 12:34 PM
#2
No, only if the cue ball is touching a Ball On or that could be on (colours) is the touching ball declared, this announces to the striker and the non-
-- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --
Last edited by DeanH; 5th February 2019 at 12:36 PM.
Up the TSF!

-
5th February 2019, 03:06 PM
#3
If the cue ball finishes touching a ball on (or could be on - ie touching a colour after a red has been potted, or touching a colour when a free bal
-- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules