Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Cue ball touching a red and the player on a colour

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Bolton
    This is Dave_marsy's Country Flag

    Posts
    195
    vCash
    1000

    Default Cue ball touching a red and the player on a colour

    If the cue ball is touching a ball thatís not on ie a red when playing say the black...does the referee need to declare that itís touching. ?

    -- This message may have been cut off and the rest will only be shown to members. To become a member, Click HERE --




  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Berkshire
    This is DeanH's Country Flag

    Posts
    15,660
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    No, only if the cue ball is touching a Ball On or that could be on (colours) is the touching ball declared, this announces to the striker and the non-

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --
    Last edited by DeanH; 5th February 2019 at 12:36 PM.
    Up the TSF!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2015

    Posts
    491
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    If the cue ball finishes touching a ball on (or could be on - ie touching a colour after a red has been potted, or touching a colour when a free bal

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •