Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• introduction

hello everyone,
    i am posting this thread to introduce myself to your forum, i have played snooker and pool for over 30 years not vey good but i enjoy it and that what it's all about we can't all be alex higgins, i stay in west lothian and play regular in the livingston and dist pool league, i have a mastercraft cue with a spare shaft used for 9 ball and i am a member of the livingston snooker club in deans

t

Welcome to TSF
    TSF World Champion 2010
    TSF Snooker Prediction Contest Overall Champion 2006/07
    BBC Snooker Prediction Contest Overall Champion 2005/06

Comment

Hi TG,

Welcome to tsf, and have fun here.

And wouldn't it be great to play like Alex, bless him, and what a true legend.

Lol....xx
      sigpic

Comment

Hello and Welcome to TSF.
        Who needs 'The Rocket' , When RaNeN is here!

Comment

Originally Posted by the glove View Post
          hello everyone,
          i am posting this thread to introduce myself to your forum, i have played snooker and pool for over 30 years not vey good but i enjoy it and that what it's all about we can't all be alex higgins, i stay in west lothian and play regular in the livingston and dist pool league, i have a mastercraft cue with a spare shaft used for 9 ball and i am a member of the livingston snooker club in deans

t
          I have played there quite a few times over the years. I played in Millers in Broxburn (about six miles away, from about the early 80's until about 2001. They used to have around 23 tables with a few good ones up the front but now they only have five or six and they are not very good and a bit cramped for space.
          Does Deans Snooker club still have the same set up as it used to? The tables there were always not too bad and it was a decent club although the middle ones didn't have seating.

Comment

welcome aboard mate !!

Comment