Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Freeball & Foul and Miss

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2017

    Posts
    12
    vCash
    1000

    Default Freeball & Foul and Miss

    I did not hit first the ball on.
    After this the opponent is snookered.
    Does it mean that 'a freeball' and 'a foul and a miss' will be called at the same time and the opponent can choose what part of the rules will be applied?

    -- This message may have been cut off and the rest will only be shown to members. To become a member, Click HERE --




  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Southampton
    This is snookerdad's Country Flag

    Posts
    950
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    Yes, you are spot on.

    Tim Dunkley (World Snooker coach)

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    San Diego
    This is Steve748's Country Flag

    Posts
    332
    vCash
    1000

    Default

    Catania You asked this question 6 months ago, was this not sufficiently answered then for you?

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Darlington, UK
    This is jrc750's Country Flag

    Posts
    14,249
    vCash
    700

    Default

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Berkshire
    This is DeanH's Country Flag

    Posts
    14,448
    vCash
    1000

    Default Freeball & Foul and Miss

    -- You need to be registered to read the rest of this thread, To become a member, Click HERE --
    Last edited by DeanH; 25th April 2018 at 11:23 PM.
    Up the TSF!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •