Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The yips are defeated!

Snooker - Golf - Eric Bristow - etc.
    Understanding EXACTLY the what, how and why of the yips enables you to understand the pivotal 'moment' defore striking.
    I am the only person on the planet that understands the yips.
    If you don't really believe the yips can be fixed please don't contact me. Although it would still work, it's annoying listening to contrary nonsense.
    I will not step back from the claim that this gives the feeling that '''ALL''' players crave, guaranteed!
    I played pool for a living in 1990's American Poolhalls. I had the yips so bad l sometimes literally couldn't hit the ball. It cost me 1000's!
    If ya want the 'Holy Grail', it now is known!

Steve Tomlinson

spill the beans then or is this an advert

Comment

advert I think

how much?

Up the TSF! :snooker:

Comment

I don't think it'll be long till the op is banned! Am I the only person on this planet that understands spam? if you don't believe then please don't contact me =p
        Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning...

Comment

steve T i'm a little curious as to the T in your name, i won't bother to contact you, we can guess

Comment

Originally Posted by j6uk View Post
            steve T i'm a little curious as to the T in your name, i won't bother to contact you, we can guess
            It says 'Steve Tomlinson' in the advert (opps I mean post).

Or are you thinking Mr T from the A-team?

My favourite players: Walter Lindrum (AUS), Neil Robertson (AUS), Eddie Charlton (AUS), Robby Foldvari (AUS), Vinnie Calabrese (AUS), Jimmy White, Stephen Hendry, Alex Higgins, Ronnie O'Sullivan, Dominic Dale and Barry Hawkins.
            I dream of a 147 (but would be happy with a 100)

Comment

okay, well welcome to tsf steve T.
              so mr T from the a-team was also called steve? the things you can learn on tsf. well mrT was a bigT